Skip to main content
DELETE
Delete an OAuth client
Requires the workspace OAuth beta and an owner or admin identity. Secrets are returned only on creation or regeneration.

Authorizations

Authorization
string
header
required

Bearer token authentication

Path Parameters

client_id
string
required

Response

OAuth client deleted

message
string
required
client_id
string
required
Last modified on August 30, 2026